Team ZH

Daniel Bechinger

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung

Standortleitung Kanton Zürich

bechinger@suvo-zo.ch

Gérard Bürki

Pflegefachmann HF Psychiatrie

buerki@suvo-zo.ch


Mischa Felber

Pflegefachmann HF Psychiatrie

felber@suvo-zo.ch

Jörg Hipp

Pflegefachmann HF Psychiatrie

hipp@suvo-zo.ch


Stephan Denzler

Pflegefachmann HF Psychiatrie

denzler@suvo-zo.ch

Nadja Pallotta

Pflegefachfrau HF

pallotta@suvo-zo.ch


Martin Werner

Pflegefachmann HF Psychiatrie

werner@suvo-zo.ch